Executive Board - Elected for the Period 2020 - 2023

Executive Board 2020-2023

A new year, a new RIMS board (partially). Meet our newest members:

  • President: Daphne Kos, OT, PhD, Leuven, (BE)
  • Vice-President & Secretary: Giampaolo Brichetto, MD, PhD, Genova (IT)
  • Treasurer: Anders Skjerbaek, PT, MSc, Ry and Haslev (DK)
  • Membership Officer: Roshan das Nair, Psy., Nottingham (UK)
  • SIG Coordinator: Piet Eelen, RN, MSc, Melsbroek (BE)
  • Fellowship Officer: Jana Pöttgen, Psy., Hamburg (DE)
  • RiGra Officer: Letizia Leocani, MD, PhD, Milan (IT)
  • Education Officer: Anders Skjerbaek, PT, MSc, Ry and Haslev (DK)
  • Communication Officer: Lars Hvid, PT, Aarhus (DK)

More information

join button_small

Rims Newsletter

Keep informed on all the latest news of the euRIMS organisation as well as updates on the SIG groups and our partners.
By subscribing you give consent to the following: “I would like to be kept informed about future RIMS activities”(Your email, first name, last name, department and country will be stored in the RIMS database for a period of 5 year with the purpose of contacting you for future RIMS activities. For more information consult the Privacy Policy on www.seauton-international.com. To consult, modify or delete the information provided with this registration, please email to  secretariat@eurims.org)


  • Logo CONy
  • Logo European Committee for Treatment and Research in MS
  • Logo MS Journal
  • Logo World Federation for Neurorehabilitation
  • Logo cMSc
  • Logo European MS Platform
  • Logo International Journal of MS Care
  • Logo MS Data Alliance
  • Logo MS International Federation

RIMS Sponsors

  • Logo Novartis